2020 WACO VIRTUAL CELEBRATION

Join Richard Lawson and Tina Knowles Lawson, the Founders and Co-Artistic Directors of WACO Theater Center, for the first-ever WACO Virtual Celebration!

SATURDAY, SEPTEMBER 19 5pm PDT | 7pm CDT | 8pm EDT
LIVE STREAMING @wacotheater FACEBOOK and YOUTUBE HOW TO WATCH:
The best way to watch the Virtual Celebration is on your laptop, Smart TV or I-pad – and use your phone to follow the auction! #WACO2020 A Virtual Silent Art Auction As WACO Theater Center is a place “Where Art Can Occur” a highlight of the evening is an online art auction. Art for purchase is available: https://one.bidpal.net/waco2020/browse/featured
Preview the auction and share this event with your friends! Text WACO2020 to 243-725.
Take a VIRTUAL AUCTION TOUR The online auction will continue online for one week after the event date.
Celebrity Corny Jokes
“Ms. Tina” is known online for her corny jokes. On this evening, her celebrity friends will be joining in on the fun. Tune in, you never know who might make an appearance!
#WACO2020
With Celebrity Corny Jokes by
Samuel L. Jackson
Angela Bassett
Kelly Rowland
Issa Rae
Megan Thee Stallion
Kerry Washington
Lena Waithe
Tiffany Haddish
Lil Rel Howery
…and more surprises!